Trim Levels of the 2020 Jeep Wrangler

Trim Levels of the 2020 Jeep Wrangler

Brought to You by Rochester Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

The Jeep Wrangler is an iconic off-roading beast, perfectly meshing a classic style with a modern design and the latest features! In the 2020 model year, the Wrangler is offered in two body styles and three main trim levels. Deciding which one you should drive home in can be stressful, we know there are all just so awesome! WE have created this handy trim level guide to help you narrow down the options and find the one that best suits the needs of your lifestyle. Keep reading as we break down the trim levels of the 2020 Jeep Wrangler.

The Lineup

Sport: At the beginning of the Wrangler's lineup is the Sport model. This entry-level trim comes outfitted with tons of standard features like fog lights, 17-inch steel wheels, cruise control, a 5-inch touchscreen, crank windows, skid plates, Bluetooth connectivity, manual locks and mirrors, a rearview camera, 8-speaker sound system, and a height-adjustable driver's seat. Each and every Wrangler model also features a fold-down windshield, removable doors, and a convertible roof!

Sport Variants: There are three Sport model variants, the Sport S, Altitude, and Black and Tan. The Sport S gains alloy wheels, heated power mirrors, remote locking and unlocking, air conditioning, a leather-wrapped steering wheel, automatic headlights, and sun visors. The Altitude model comes outfitted with features like a hardtop, heavy-duty suspension and brakes, rear window defroster and washer and 18-inch wheels. The final Sport Variant, the Black and Tan, gains a larger driver information display, all-terrain tires, a 7-inch touchscreen, side rails, and smartphone integration.

Sahara: The mid-level trim, the Sahara, is only offered in the Unlimited four-door body style. Features for this trim include all those included with the Altitude and Black and Tan sub-trims as well as a locking center differential and full-time four-wheel-drive system.

Rubicon: At the top of the Wrangler's lineup is the Rubicon trim level. This off-road dominating machine is ready to hit the trails with features like an electronically disconnecting front stabilizer bar, 17-inch wheels, electronic front and rear lockable differentials, 4.0-1 low-range gearing, heavy-duty axles, special tires, and upgraded cloth upholstery.

Optional Features

The Wrangler lineup can be outfitted with numerous optional features like a nine-speaker Alpine sound system, a heated steering wheel, leather upholstery, keyless entry, remote engine start, and an 8.4-inch touchscreen interface with navigation. There are also two safety-oriented packages offered: the Safety Group and the Advanced Safety Group.

Learn More

Have your eye on one of these Wrangler trim levels? Check out our new Wrangler model inventory to see which exact trim levels we have in stock. The next step is to come on down to the dealership to check the Wrangler out in person with the help of our sales associates. They can show you all the ins and outs of the trim you have your heart set on and accompany you on a test drive so you can experience the Wrangler firsthand. We look forward to seeing you down at the dealership soon!

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.